Dreams do come true - Del 15



"So thats why you girls where crying?" sa Zayn och pekade på tårarna som jag hade längst kinden och alla började att skratta. Oj shit, gud vad pinsamt, tänkte jag.

"Yeah..." svarade jag och kände hur kinderna hettade till. Dem fortsatte att skratta och jag och Aria sprang frm till näsdukarna och tårkade våra blöta ansikten.



Zayns perspektiv :

After Aria and Linn went wiping there tears there was an awkward silence so I decided to start talking.

"So what are we going to do?" I asked.

"Uhm, we can watch a movie." Liam anwered.

"Yeah sure, coose one!" Linn said with a smile.

Niall and Louis ran to lokk at what movies they had will me, Aria, Liam, Harry and Linn sat down on the couch. We could all fell the tension between Aria and Harry.

"Hey, these are all chick movies!" Louis said with and was faking an upset face.

"Well, we are girls." Aria answered and we all started laughing.

"Take Remember Me with Robert Pattinson!" Linn sudunly screamed.

"Why?" Liam asked.

"Well because it's good, and because Robert is sooo hot!!" she said.

"I know, everything abou him is soo perferct!" Louis said with a girly voice. We all started laughing again exept Linn who's cheeks were turning red.

We dicided to take Remember me and started watching it. I was sitting between Liam and Linn. Harry was at the corner next to Liam and Aria was sitting on the other sofa with Niall and Louis. I noticed that Harry wasn't paing attantion to the movie, he was looking at Aria who was laughing with Niall about something and he looked very jelous. After 30 minutes of watching Harry stud up.

"Aria, can I talk to you in private?" he asked. Aria waited a secound before aswering.

"Yeah, sure. We can go to my room." she said. She stood upp and they both left the livingroom.

Harrys perpektiv:

We both left the living room and she showed me to her room. I had never ben there since she moved to an other apartment. Aria sat down on a chair and gave me a signe to sit on the bed. I lokked up, and just as I was about to say something, she started talking.

"Harry, I'm sorry I overreacted last night. I shouldn't have screamed on you, I mean we weren't in a relationship and you couldn't possibly know that Ashley was my friend."

"It okey, and I'm sorry too" I said. "I shouldn't have sreamed either but I just got so jealous when I saw you kissing that guy.." I said quietly.

"It's fine. I think we should just forget about this and get back to being friends." When she said that I was a bit disappointed because I wanted to be more than friends, but I was happy that she at least whanted to be friends.

"Yeah, thats and great!" I said giving her a smile and she smiled back.


Ganska kort del, men lovar att skriva minst två delar imorn om jag får mer än 3 kommentarer :) Och glöm inte att tävla för att var med i novellen :D xx


Kommentarer
Postat av: emily

amazing!:D

2011-11-25 @ 12:57:53
Postat av: Nathalie

Jag älskar den här novellen! Skriv mer!!! :D

2011-11-25 @ 14:28:08
URL: http://jjustaboutme.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

mer mer mer mer :D älskar denna novellen!

2011-11-25 @ 15:59:49
Postat av: Sofia

Meeeeeeeeer!! :D

2011-11-25 @ 16:59:50
Postat av: Linnea

Två delar nu då!! ;)

2011-11-25 @ 17:24:04
URL: http://alvapluslinnea.blogg.se/
Postat av: Roza

mer mer mer jätte bra !!

2011-11-25 @ 17:26:55
Postat av: Anna

Jättebra!!!!!

2011-11-25 @ 22:45:39
Postat av: http://www.promofunding.partners/

click here for the best mortgage refinance rates anywhere

Postat av: no appraisal home loans

go here for the greatest no appraisal home loans around

2015-05-24 @ 17:28:51
URL: http://mortgage.webeden.co.uk/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0